Contact Us

General Inquiry

Email: info@cpsoccer.com

 

Kick Start Program

Joe Acquista: kickstart@cpsoccer.com

ICDL Development Program

Joe Acquista: development@cpsoccer.com

Travel Soccer

Patrick Leary: travel@cpsoccer.com

Training / Director of Coaching

Patrick Leary: coaching@cpsoccer.com


Club President

Joe Acquista: president@cpsoccer.com

Club Treasurer

Mike D'Arpino: treasurer@cpsoccer.com

Club Registrar

Mike Hegarty: registrar@cpsoccer.com

Field Scheduler

Andrew Demakopoulos fields@cpsoccer.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Carle Place Soccer Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by Carle Place Soccer Club. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play